Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
Upcoming MoodleMoots in 2015
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:08:16 GMT

Moodle 2.9 Quality Assurance testing
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 06:57:56 GMT

Introducing Moodle VR
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 02:40:29 GMT

Sign up now for our Learn Moodle MOOC in August
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:56:09 GMT

Moodle 2.8.5, 2.7.7 and 2.6.10 are now available
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 02:29:07 GMT

Google Summer of Code 2015
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:53:52 GMT

Live Twitter Q&A with Moodle and World Vision Australia
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:30:34 GMT

Moodle 2.8.3, 2.7.5 and 2.6.8 are now available (security release)
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 02:44:27 GMT

Moodle 2.8.2, 2.7.4 and 2.6.7 are now available
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 02:12:52 GMT

Join us in 2015 for a Learn Moodle MOOC
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 19:02:13 GMT

Moodle 2.8.1 is now available.
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:03:49 GMT

Moodle 2.8 is now available!
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:25:14 GMT

Moodle 2.7.3, 2.6.6 and 2.5.9 are now available.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 06:25:25 GMT

Upcoming MoodleMoots around the world
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:56:10 GMT

100% pass rate for Moodle 2.8 QA tests
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:50:37 GMT