Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
Moodle Mobile 2.8 is now released!
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:47:13 GMT

Moodle Users Association - OPEN FOR MEMBERSHIP!
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:00:34 GMT

Our Learn Moodle MOOC is starting soon!
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:35:00 GMT

Moodle 3.0.2, 2.9.4, 2.8.10 and 2.7.12 are now available
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:22:13 GMT

Moodle 3.0.1 is available with PHP 7 support
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18:37:34 GMT

Upcoming MoodleMoots around the world
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15:57:32 GMT

Particularly helpful Moodlers help provide 24-hour Moodle support
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 21:23:25 GMT

Moodle 3.0 is now released!
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:42:48 GMT

Moodle 2.9.3, 2.8.9 and 2.7.11 are now available
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 01:17:56 GMT

100% pass rate for Moodle 3.0 QA tests
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 11:18:43 GMT

Moodle 3.0 Quality Assurance testing
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 10:05:10 GMT

Moodle conferences in the next two months
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 05:53:42 GMT

Another Learn Moodle MOOC in January 2016
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:38:46 GMT

Moodle 2.9.2, 2.8.8 and 2.7.10 are now available
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 02:00:35 GMT

Upcoming MoodleMoots around the world
Thu, 28 May 2015 08:47:41 GMT