Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
Moodle 3.2 is released!
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 12:03:56 GMT

100% pass rate for Moodle 3.2 QA tests
Fri, 02 Dec 2016 07:52:34 GMT

New user-friendly interface for Moodle plugins directory
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:02:11 GMT

Moodle 3.1.3, 3.0.7, 2.9.9 and 2.7.17 are now available
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 03:24:42 GMT

Calling Moodlers to help with QA testing for Moodle 3.2
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 08:16:12 GMT

Moodle Mobile 3.1.3 is now released
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:15:39 GMT

Let's fix a Moodle bug!
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:20:06 GMT

Help needed with Moodle usability testing round 2
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 06:50:34 GMT

Help needed with Moodle usability testing
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:19:21 GMT

Join us in Perth for MoodleMoot Australia 2016
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:59:57 GMT

Moodle 3.1.2, 3.0.6, 2.9.8 and 2.7.16 are now available
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 02:21:25 GMT

Upcoming MoodleMoots around the world
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 08:44:07 GMT

Our Learn Moodle MOOC is starting soon!
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:56:33 GMT

Moodle Mobile 3.1.2 enables assignment submissions on the move
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:37:49 GMT

Moodle 3.1.1, 3.0.5, 2.9.7 and 2.7.15 are now available
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:45:45 GMT