Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
Moodle Mobile 3.1 is now released
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:02:14 GMT

Moodle 3.1 now available (with long-term support)!
Mon, 23 May 2016 10:44:37 GMT

100% pass rate for Moodle 3.1 QA tests
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:03:56 GMT

Moodle conferences in the next few months
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 17:55:32 GMT

Moodle 3.0.4, 2.9.6, 2.8.12 and 2.7.14 are now available
Mon, 09 May 2016 07:17:48 GMT

Moodle 3.1 Quality Assurance testing
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:06:06 GMT

Welcome to our GSoC 2016 students
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:18:45 GMT

Moodle Mobile 3.0.0 is now released
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:34:10 GMT

Martin is awarded an honorary doctorate
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 06:28:23 GMT

Moodle 3.0.3, 2.9.5, 2.8.11 and 2.7.13 are now available
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 04:00:33 GMT

Another Learn Moodle MOOC in August 2016
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:38:55 GMT

Moodle Mobile 2.9 is now released!
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 08:10:55 GMT

Google Summer of Code 2016
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 19:41:16 GMT

Congratulations to our Learn Moodle MOOC participants
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 20:10:01 GMT

Moodle Mobile 2.8 is now released!
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:47:13 GMT