Gallery Hosting



The best Gallery Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Gallery is considered to be one of the most popular Picture/Photo Gallery on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Gallery Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Gallery with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Gallery, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Gallery-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Gallery
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Gallery hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Gallery News
Gallery is going into hibernation
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 23:19:40 +0000

Buy a Gallery t-shirt!
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:18:20 +0000

Public iOS Gallery 3 client BETA test
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 16:30:56 +0000

Gallery 3.0.9 security release
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:07:46 +0000

Gallery needs Linux package maintainers
Wed, 06 Feb 2013 14:41:34 +0000

The Gallery Project is moving to GalleryProject.org
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 01:18:47 +0000

InMotion Hosting Contributes to Gallery
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 21:11:46 +0000

Gallery 3.0.4 Security Release Available!
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 18:11:40 +0000

3rd Party iPhone App for Gallery
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:53:56 +0000

Gallery interview on SourceForge's 'The Anvil' Podcast
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:57:41 +0000