Drupal Hosting



The best Drupal Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Drupal is considered to be one of the most popular Content Management System (CMS) on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Drupal Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Drupal with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Drupal, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Drupal-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Drupal
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Drupal hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Drupal News
City of Boston launches Boston.gov on Drupal
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:00:00 +0000

Drupal 8.1.7 released
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:00:09 +0000

Drupal Core - Highly Critical - Injection - SA-CORE-2016-003
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:53:22 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - June 2016
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:20:03 +0000

Drupal contrib - Highly Critical - Remote code execution PSA-2016-001
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 15:18:59 +0000

Drupal 7.50 released
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 18:28:17 +0000

A roadmap for making Drupal more API-first
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:06:50 +0000

Drupal is for ambitious digital experiences
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:00:00 +0000

Drupal 8.1.3 and 7.44 released
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:32:53 +0000

DrupalCI: Continuous Integration Testing for Drupal.org
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 22:40:13 +0000

Matthew Lechleider Community Spotlight
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 14:38:50 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - May 2016
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 20:16:41 +0000

Gábor Hojtsy: Winner of the 2016 Aaron Winborn Award
Wed, 25 May 2016 22:00:44 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - April 2016
Thu, 05 May 2016 21:44:50 +0000

How is Drupal 8 doing?
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:46:26 +0000

Applaud the Drupal Maintainers
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:18:49 +0000

Drupal 8.1.0 is now available
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 07:48:25 +0000

State of Drupal 2016 survey
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:21:32 +0000

A new design system for Drupal.org
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:17:20 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - March 2016
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 20:32:17 +0000

Drupal 8.1.0 RC1 is available for testing
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 21:46:37 +0000

Restructuring Drupal.org
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 16:33:04 +0000

Improving Drupal's content workflow
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 19:07:28 +0000

Launch of the Aaron Winborn Award 2016
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 18:01:54 +0000

Examples of how to make Drupal outside-in
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:05:03 +0000

How should you decouple Drupal?
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:38:17 +0000

What’s new on Drupal.org? - February 2016
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 18:21:57 +0000

Richard Burford Community Spotlight
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 13:53:13 +0000

Drupal 8.0.5 released
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 01:13:23 +0000

Top 10 contributing customers
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 23:05:05 +0000