Drupal Hosting



The best Drupal Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Drupal is considered to be one of the most popular Content Management System (CMS) on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Drupal Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Drupal with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Drupal, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Drupal-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Drupal
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Drupal hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Drupal News
Secure your account: Two Factor authentication on Drupal.org
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:22:07 +0000

Drupal.org Git Server Migration (2015-07-09 20:00-22:30 UTC)
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 17:22:26 +0000

Drupal 7.38 and 6.36 released
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:06:59 +0000

Community Spotlight: Solomon Kitumba and Benjamin Lutaaya Kiyita
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 21:01:23 +0000

Drupal 8 Security bug bounty program: Get paid to find security issues in D8
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:38:55 +0000

Drupal 7.37 released
Thu, 07 May 2015 04:24:39 +0000

A new way to welcome newcomers on Drupal.org
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:04:30 +0000

New Try Drupal Program
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:38:05 +0000

Drupal 7.36 released
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 02:56:54 +0000

Aaron Winborn Community Spotlight
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:22:42 +0000

Announcing The Aaron Winborn Award to honor amazing community members
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 04:17:03 +0000

Ready, Set, Drupal 8! D8 Accelerate Fundraiser
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:25:47 +0000

Drupal 7.35 and 6.35 released
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:10:09 +0000

Voting is Open for the 2015 At-Large Board Elections
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 20:17:03 +0000

Provide feedback on the issue credit attribution user interface
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 23:10:17 +0000

Content Strategy Update: What are we up to?
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 23:59:13 +0000

Community Spotlight: Paul Johnson (pdjohnson)
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 17:30:23 +0000

Nominations Open for Drupal Association At Large Director
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 20:19:43 +0000

Drupal.org 2015 Advertising Initiatives
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:01:56 +0000

Predictions for 2015
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 21:33:25 +0000

A Few Things to Unwrap on Drupal's Birthday
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16:49:16 +0000

Follow up on Drupal SA-2014-005, SQL Injection
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 22:50:09 +0000

Drupal 7.34 and 6.34 released
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:39:04 +0000

Drupal 7.33 released
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:37:57 +0000

Strategic Initiatives for Drupal.org in 2015
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 23:27:26 +0000

Drupal Core - Highly Critical - Public Service announcement - PSA-2014-003
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:39:15 +0000

Next Steps for the Drupal.org Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:11:42 +0000

Drupal 7.32 released
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 12:47:38 +0000

Drupal 8.0.0 beta 1 released
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 06:30:34 +0000

Drupal Security Team update.
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 18:07:29 +0000