Boonex Hosting



The best Boonex Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Boonex is considered to be one of the most popular Social Networking Systems on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Boonex Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Boonex with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Boonex, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Boonex-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Boonex
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement

Boonex hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Boonex News
Developers invitation
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 2:09:17 GMT

Dolphin Pro 7.2 Beta Released!
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 1:37:45 GMT

New Photo Uploader in Dolphin 7.2
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 6:34:13 GMT

Dolphin Pro 7.2 Admin Facelift
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 20:19:45 GMT

Top "Row" Added to Pages Builder (and the new Profile Cover is using it)
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 6:31:45 GMT

Updated Shoutbox - Emojis and More
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 7:13:15 GMT

MoxieManager for Dolphin 7.2 and Dolphin 7.1.6. License is on us!
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:30:38 GMT

Dolphin Pro 7.1.6 Released. Important Service Update!
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:06:39 GMT

Join & Login Forms in Dolphin Pro 7.2
Wed, 27 May 2015 9:11:13 GMT

Now is the best time to launch your own niche social network!
Tue, 19 May 2015 7:01:10 GMT

Introducing Social Software Wiki
Tue, 19 May 2015 5:29:39 GMT

Member Menus in DolphinPro 7.2
Mon, 11 May 2015 10:16:06 GMT

Trident Beta 2 Released
Mon, 11 May 2015 6:51:04 GMT

Dolphin 7.2 Development Progress Update
Tue, 5 May 2015 2:27:05 GMT

Trident Beta Released at ONLINE.ME
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 8:50:30 GMT

Let's see how to turn Dolphin into SPAM-repellent! Ideas. Tips. Tools.
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 0:52:08 GMT

How would you make COMMENTS look and work on mobiles?
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 6:08:21 GMT

Reassessing Bootstrap For Dolphin Pro
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 0:12:26 GMT

Mobile-Friendly The Right Way
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:23:38 GMT

Trident a11 - The Last Alpha
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 0:07:08 GMT

Dolphin Pro 7.1.5 Released. Important Security Update!
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 2:50:01 GMT

Trident a10
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 1:14:46 GMT

Dolphin U is now Trident (again)
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 9:26:49 GMT

Soul-searching
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 3:14:44 GMT