Wordpress Hosting



The best Wordpress Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Wordpress is considered to be one of the most popular Blogging scripts on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Wordpress Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Wordpress with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Wordpress, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Wordpress-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Wordpress
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Wordpress hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Wordpress News
Quarterly Updates | Q2 2018
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 14:50:01 +0000

Update on Gutenberg
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 19:23:23 +0000

WordPress 4.9.7 Security and Maintenance Release
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 17:00:25 +0000

The Month in WordPress: June 2018
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 09:28:08 +0000

The Month in WordPress: May 2018
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 09:09:38 +0000

WordPress.org Privacy Policy Updates
Fri, 25 May 2018 08:06:29 +0000

WordPress 4.9.6 Privacy and Maintenance Release
Thu, 17 May 2018 19:21:22 +0000

The Month in WordPress: April 2018
Wed, 02 May 2018 08:30:50 +0000

Celebrate the WordPress 15th Anniversary on May 27
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:07:29 +0000

GDPR Compliance Tools in WordPress
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:11:50 +0000