Wordpress Hosting



The best Wordpress Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Wordpress is considered to be one of the most popular Blogging scripts on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Wordpress Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Wordpress with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Wordpress, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Wordpress-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Wordpress
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Wordpress hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Wordpress News
The Month in WordPress – November 2021
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 11:30:09 +0000

WordPress 5.9 Beta 1
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 23:35:51 +0000

People of WordPress: Devin Maeztri
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 22:21:09 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 21: All Things Block Themes!
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:07:00 +0000

Watch State of the Word at a Watch Party with your WordPress Friends
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 18:30:14 +0000

A Look at WordPress 5.9
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 21:02:02 +0000

Join us for State of the Word 2021, in person or online!
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 21:08:15 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 20: WordPress=Blogging+
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 12:00:00 +0000

State of the Word 2021
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:38:05 +0000

Take the 2021 WordPress Annual Survey (and view the 2020 results)!
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 23:52:12 +0000

WordPress 5.8.2 Security and Maintenance Release
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:20:45 +0000

The Month in WordPress: October 2021
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 23:35:37 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 19: The People of WordPress
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 12:00:00 +0000

People of WordPress: Ronald Gijsel
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 12:21:53 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 18: The Economics of WordPress
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 12:00:00 +0000

The Month in WordPress: September 2021
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 20:01:02 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 17: WordPressing Your Way to Digital Literacy
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 12:00:00 +0000

People of WordPress: Yordan Soares
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:14:35 +0000

Upcoming Gallery Block improvements
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 15:36:59 +0000

WP Briefing: Episode 16: A Sneak Peek at WordPress 5.9
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 12:00:00 +0000