Moodle Hosting



The best Moodle Web Hosting Provider on the Planet!

Moodle is considered to be one of the most popular Course Management System on the Internet, which allows you to build both business & personal web sites.

In addition to the script, you'll need a fast, reliable and secure web hosting company and that's where UptimeHost comes into play. We make Moodle Hosting easy.

Easy Installation

UptimeHost makes it easy to install Moodle with one click! By using Fantastico, you simply let the system know where on your account you wish to install Moodle, and away it goes. It's as simple as 1-2-3!

What's Included?

  • Moodle-ready Hosting Plan
  • Clustered Cloud Platform for fast and reliable service
  • 24/7 Technical Support for Hosting Account
  • Instant account activation, no waiting!
  • FREE installation of Moodle
  • Starting price of $25. Pay as you grow!
  • 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement
Moodle hosting with UptimeHost is the ultimate combination for your business or personal web site. Don't be fooled by our competition. We provide an excellent service as a part of our Clustered Cloud platform and we back it up with our 100% Uptime Service Level Agreement. Make the last hosting decision, ever!



Latest Moodle News
Please join us this Saturday for the Moodle Academy 'An Insight Into Mindfulness' webinar
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 03:13:03 GMT

Moodle 3.11.4 and other minor versions released today
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 07:59:29 GMT

Moodle 4.0 release update
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 03:01:17 GMT

New UXers and moodle.org update
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 05:55:18 GMT

Please join us today for the Moodle Academy 'Assessment: Exploring Forums' webinar
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 02:07:08 GMT

Join the Moodle User Association (MUA) !
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 10:35:35 GMT

Moodle 3.11.3 and other minor versions released today
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 01:18:29 GMT

Moodle core plugins review
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 11:26:02 GMT

Update on Moodle 4.0 release timeline
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 07:30:49 GMT

Important: new minor releases available Moodle 3.11.2 (and others)
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 05:16:37 GMT

Congratulations to our Learn Moodle 3.11 Basics MOOC participants
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:11:47 GMT

Moodle 3.11.1 and other minor versions released!
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 02:48:05 GMT

Moodle App beta testing
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:34:18 GMT

Learn Moodle 3.11 Basics MOOC is starting soon!
Fri, 28 May 2021 13:46:02 GMT

100% pass rate in the Moodle 3.11 QA cycle
Fri, 14 May 2021 10:16:22 GMT